Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Celebrate Shabbat with us!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 18 Adar I 5779

All Day

2. Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 25 Adar I 5779

All Day

3. Saturday, March 9, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

All Day

4. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

All Day

5. Saturday, March 23, 2019 • 16 Adar II 5779

All Day

6. Saturday, March 30, 2019 • 23 Adar II 5779

All Day

7. Saturday, April 6, 2019 • 1 Nisan 5779

All Day

8. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

All Day

9. Saturday, April 27, 2019 • 22 Nisan 5779

All Day

10. Saturday, May 4, 2019 • 29 Nisan 5779

All Day

11. Saturday, May 11, 2019 • 6 Iyar 5779

All Day

12. Saturday, May 18, 2019 • 13 Iyar 5779

All Day

13. Saturday, June 1, 2019 • 27 Iyar 5779

All Day

14. Saturday, June 8, 2019 • 5 Sivan 5779

All Day

15. Saturday, June 15, 2019 • 12 Sivan 5779

All Day
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779 - All Day
Saturday, January 26, 2019 • 20 Sh'vat 5779 - All Day
Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Sh'vat 5779 - All Day
Saturday, January 12, 2019 • 6 Sh'vat 5779 - All Day
Saturday, January 5, 2019 • 28 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779 - All Day
Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779 - All Day
Saturday, November 24, 2018 • 16 Kislev 5779 - All Day
Saturday, November 17, 2018 • 9 Kislev 5779 - All Day
Saturday, October 27, 2018 • 18 Cheshvan 5779 - All Day
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - All Day
Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 4 Cheshvan 5779 - All Day
Saturday, October 6, 2018 • 27 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Saturday, September 29, 2018 • 20 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Saturday, September 22, 2018 • 13 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Saturday, September 15, 2018 • 6 Tishrei 5779 - All Day
Saturday, September 1, 2018 • 21 Elul 5778 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 22 2019 17 Adar I 5779