Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Honoring the Changemakers in Barnert Temple's Community

Cocktails & Silent Auction - 7 PM  |  Dinner & Dancing | 8 - 11 PM

Preakness Hills Country Club
1050 Ratzer Road
Wayne, NJ 07470

(Black Tie Optional)

RSVP & Sponsorship Details Below

Join us for an evening honoring the changemakers in Barnert Temple's community.
We celebrate the ongoing impact of these Barnert Presidents, who continue to play pivotal roles in
enriching Barnert Temple, deepening our legacy.

Barnert Temple's Presidents since moving to Franklin Lakes in 1987

Susan Low Sauer z"l:  1982-1987 (5 years)
Robert Gutenstein z"l:  1987-1988 (second term)
Leon Finke z"l:  1988-1989
Kathy Press:  1989-1990
Dorothy Starr:  1989-1991
Nardyne Cattani:  1990-1992
Alvin Sauer z"l:  1992-1995 (second term)
Harry Plonskier:  1995-1997
Arnold Reiter:  1997-2001 (4 years)
Kathie Williams z"l:  2001-2004
David Siegal:  2004-2007
Pam Himeles:  2007-2010
Rick Greenberg:  2010-2013
Kathy Hecht:  2013-2016
Rebecca McKinnon:  2016-2019

Submit reservations, sponsorships and digital tributes no later than March 22.
If you require a non-online reservation, contact Amy Lynn at 201.891.3993.


Amounts paid in excess of $135 per ticket (Barnert’s good-faith estimate of the value of each ticket) are deductible for federal tax purposes to the fullest extent of the law. Please consult your tax advisor.

Mon, May 20 2019 15 Iyar 5779