Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Torah Study with Rabbi Steiner

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781

10:00 AMZoom

2. Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781

10:00 AMZoom

3. Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781

10:00 AMZoom

4. Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AMZoom

5. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AMZoom

6. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AMZoom

7. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AMZoom

8. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

10:00 AMZoom

9. Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781

10:00 AMZoom

10. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

10:00 AMZoom

11. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

10:00 AMZoom

12. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

10:00 AMZoom

13. Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781

10:00 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom

All are welcome to join Rabbi Steiner for Torah Study.  No experience necessary!  Just come to be together, and use our tradition to learn and navigate this new and unpredictable time!

Visit our Barnert Virtual Community Page for details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 29 2020 11 Tishrei 5781