Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Talmud Study

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - Zoom

Enter this historic Jewish conversation and discover your own Jewish soul. This is modern day take on the Talmud, where Jewish life is based. Learn how to shop, talk and think Jewishly. No prior experience required.

Check your email or visit barnerttemple.org/virtual-community for Zoom details. Not a member? Contact the Barnert office at info@barnerttemple.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 21 2021 11 Tammuz 5781