Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Talmud Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

2. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

3. Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

4. Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

5. Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Sh'vat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

6. Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

7. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

8. Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

9. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

10. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

11. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

12. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

13. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, October 31, 2019 2 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, September 5, 2019 5 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 5 2019 7 Kislev 5780