Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Talmud Study

Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, October 31, 2019 2 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, September 5, 2019 5 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library

No prior experience necessary.  Learn to look at the world through a Jewish lens

Visit our Barnert Virtual Community page for details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 25 2020 2 Sivan 5780