Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Talmud Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, March 28, 2019 21 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

2. Thursday, April 11, 2019 6 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

3. Thursday, May 2, 2019 27 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

4. Thursday, May 16, 2019 11 Iyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

5. Thursday, June 6, 2019 3 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, January 24, 2019 18 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, December 6, 2018 28 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, November 29, 2018 21 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, November 1, 2018 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, October 4, 2018 25 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, September 27, 2018 18 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 23 2019 16 Adar II 5779