Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Talmud Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

2. Thursday, January 24, 2019 • 18 Sh'vat 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

3. Thursday, January 31, 2019 • 25 Sh'vat 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

4. Thursday, February 14, 2019 • 9 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

5. Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

6. Thursday, March 28, 2019 • 21 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

7. Thursday, April 11, 2019 • 6 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

8. Thursday, May 2, 2019 • 27 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

9. Thursday, May 16, 2019 • 11 Iyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

10. Thursday, June 6, 2019 • 3 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, September 27, 2018 • 18 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 15 2018 7 Tevet 5779