Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Tai Chi for Immunity & Relaxation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780

11:00 AMZoom

2. Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780

11:00 AMZoom

3. Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780

11:00 AMZoom

4. Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780

11:00 AMZoom

5. Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780

11:00 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - Zoom

		                                		                                    <a  data-cke-saved-href="https://www.barnerttemple.org/virtual-community"		 href="https://www.barnerttemple.org/virtual-community"		                                    	target="_blank">		                                		                                <span class="slider_title">		                                    Next Session - Monday, May 11, at 11 a.m.		                                </span>		                                		                                </a>		                                		                                		                                		                            	                            			                            <span class="slider_description">Incorporated within Tai Chi forms is a short exercise set (aka Nei Gung) that is used for relaxation and building immunity. The exercises take about 15 minutes to complete and Harvard medical studies show that it works. The class should run 30 - 40 minutes as the exercises and concepts are new to many.  Click above to log into our Virtual Community page for details.</span>

No prior experience necessary.

Incorporated within Tai Chi forms is a short exercise set (aka Nei Gung) that is used for relaxation and builds immunity. The set of exercises takes about 15 minutes to complete and Harvard medical studies show that it works. The class should run 30 - 40 minutes as the exercises and concepts may be new to many.

Visit the Barnert Temple Virtual Community page for details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 3 2020 13 Av 5780