Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Preschool Storytime

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - YouTube
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - YouTube
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - YouTube
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - YouTube
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - YouTube
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - YouTube
Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - YouTube
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - YouTube
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - YouTube

Visit our Barnert Virtual Community Page for details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 28 2021 15 Sh'vat 5781