Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Preschool Storytime

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - YouTube
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - YouTube
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - YouTube
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - YouTube
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - YouTube
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - YouTube
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - YouTube
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - YouTube
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 9:00 AM - YouTube

Visit our Barnert Virtual Community Page for details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 11 2020 19 Tammuz 5780