Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Movement & Breathing in Our New Normal of Mask Wearing

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom

Join Barnert Temple member, Suzanne Feldman, LMSW and Somatic Experience Practitioner, for a short embodied movement practice to support mental, emotional, spiritual, and social well being. Embodied movement, a form of mindfulness that engages our full beings, can be done by anyone with any physical abilities. These exercises can support grounding and help us mitigate stress and feeling overwhelmed. Suzanne will also facilitate a social check-in and open forum during this time of physical distancing.

Visit our Barnert Virtual Community Page for details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 29 2020 11 Tishrei 5781