Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Sisterhood Knitting/Handwork Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, June 1, 2021 21 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom

7. Tuesday, June 29, 2021 19 Tammuz 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom

Join with Sisterhood in a virtual knit event.  Bring your knitting or crochet project and knit with us as we check in and chat.  All handwork welcome - or just join for the chat!  Since we are virtual, it is not possible to teach you new skills, but you are welcome to join, chat and watch. 

Visit our Barnert Virtual Community Page for details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 12 2021 1 Sivan 5781