Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Sisterhood Knitting Circle

Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Zoom

Join with Sisterhood in a virtual knit event.  Bring your knitting or crochet project and knit with us as we check in and chat.  All handwork welcome - or just join for the chat!  Since we are virtual, it is not possible to teach you new skills, but you are welcome to join, chat and watch. 

Visit our Barnert Virtual Community Page for details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 30 2020 12 Tishrei 5781