Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Shabbat Yoga

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyar 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 22 Nisan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Library
Saturday, March 30, 2019 23 Adar II 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Library
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9 Adar II 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Atrium
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Library
Saturday, January 19, 2019 13 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Social Hall
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Library
Saturday, October 20, 2018 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Atrium
Saturday, September 22, 2018 13 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 22 2019 22 Elul 5779