Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Shabbat Yoga

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

2. Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

3. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Sh'vat 5780

9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

4. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

5. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

6. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

7. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM - Library
Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

Join Rachel Dewan select Saturdays at Barnert Temple to begin your own journey of embodied Torah Study through poses, breath work, conversation and contemplation. No previous experience necessary and all levels are welcome, options will be offered for all.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 16 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780