Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Shabbat Worship via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

7:00 PMZoom

2. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

7:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - Zoom

Our unique virtual service will include Shabbat ritual blessings – candles, kiddush and motzi – some singing, some teaching, and an opportunity to say Kaddish for loved ones.  You do not need a copy of the Mishkan T'filah to participate. If you would like to access the Mishkan T'filah flipbook, click here.

Visit our Barnert Virtual Community page for details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 3 2020 17 Kislev 5781