Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Shabbat Worship with Ben Wisch Trio via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780

6:00 PMZoom

2. Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780

6:00 PMZoom

3. Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780

6:00 PMZoom

4. Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780

6:00 PMZoom

5. Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780

6:00 PMZoom

6. Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780

6:00 PMZoom

7. Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780

6:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - Zoom

Our unique virtual service will include Shabbat ritual blessings – candles, kiddush and motzi – some singing, some teaching, and an opportunity to say Kaddish for loved ones.  You do not need a copy of the Mishkan T'filah to participate. If you would like to access the Mishkan T'filah flipbook, click here.

Visit our Barnert Virtual Community page for details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 12 2020 20 Tammuz 5780