Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Preschool Shabbat Party

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780

10:00 AMZoom

2. Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780

10:00 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - Zoom

Bring a "friend" (stuffed or grown up) so you can hug somebody!  Get ready to sing with Sara Losch and friends!

Visit our Barnert Virtual Community Page for details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 30 2020 7 Sivan 5780