Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Kabbalah for Life! with Rabbi Frishman

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780

7:30 PMZoom

2. Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780

7:30 PMZoom

3. Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780

7:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom

As we focus inward, we can open outward and upward.  Come explore new ideas to infuse our complex lives with meaningful management and yes, joy. 
What will we do?  In a Zoom gallery room, we'll share a text, talk together, explore ideas and consider the spiritual choices we make to deepen relationships.
Who is welcome? All ages from high school on, all faith traditions, any amount (newbie to sophisticate) of Jewish literacy.

Visit our Barnert Virtual Community page for details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 25 2020 2 Sivan 5780