Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

No Preschool

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781

All Day

2. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

All Day

3. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

All Day

4. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

All Day

5. Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781

All Day

6. Monday, March 29, 2021 16 Nisan 5781

All Day

7. Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781

All Day

8. Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781

All Day

9. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

All Day

10. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

All Day

11. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

All Day

12. Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781

All Day

13. Monday, May 17, 2021 6 Sivan 5781

All Day

14. Monday, May 31, 2021 20 Sivan 5781

All Day
Past Sessions
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Sh'vat 5781 - All Day
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 10 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day
Monday, September 28, 2020 10 Tishrei 5781 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 21 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781