Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

No Preschool

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 17, 2021 6 Sivan 5781

All Day

2. Monday, May 31, 2021 20 Sivan 5781

All Day
Past Sessions
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - All Day
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - All Day
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - All Day
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - All Day
Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - All Day
Monday, March 29, 2021 16 Nisan 5781 - All Day
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - All Day
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - All Day
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - All Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - All Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Sh'vat 5781 - All Day
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 10 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day
Monday, September 28, 2020 10 Tishrei 5781 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 13 2021 1 Iyar 5781