Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Mussar Class with Rabbi Steiner

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Sh'vat 5781

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

8. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom

9. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

12:45 PM - 1:45 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM - Zoom

Join Rabbi Steiner for this mid-week, mid-day opportunity to check in and explore Mussar, a path to spiritual and ethical development that expands and supports our hearts and souls.

Visit our Barnert Virtual Community page for details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 21 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781