Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Mommy & Me

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783

9:15 AM - 10:30 AMPreschool Multipurpose Room

2. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

9:15 AM - 10:30 AMPreschool Multipurpose Room

3. Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783

9:15 AM - 10:30 AMPreschool Multipurpose Room
Past Sessions
Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool Multipurpose Room
Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool Multipurpose Room
Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool Multipurpose Room
Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool Multipurpose Room
Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool Multipurpose Room
Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool Multipurpose Room
Friday, October 7, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool Multipurpose Room
Friday, September 30, 2022 5 Tishrei 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - Preschool Multipurpose Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 3 2022 9 Kislev 5783