Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Men's Shelter

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 26 Av 5779

All Day
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 20 Tammuz 5779 - All Day
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 22 Sivan 5779 - All Day
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 23 Iyar 5779 - All Day
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 18 Nisan 5779 - All Day
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - All Day
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - All Day - Kitchen
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Sh'vat 5779 - All Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 17 Tevet 5779 - All Day
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - All Day
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779 - All Day
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 16 Tishrei 5779 - All Day

St. Paul’s Shelter Contribute either a portion of the meal—for example, meatloaf, starch, salad, or dessert – or warm, transport, or serve meals to residents. Questions? Contact Judy Halle at judith.sharon62@gmail.com.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 19 2019 18 Av 5779