Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Mussar Lunch-and-Learn with Rabbi Steiner

Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 12:00 PM - Zoom

Join Rabbi Steiner for a midday opportunity to check in and explore Mussar, a path to spiritual and ethical development that expands and supports our hearts and souls.

Visit our Barnert Virtual Community page for details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 30 2020 12 Tishrei 5781