Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

JJPBT

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Sh'vat 5779

All Day

2. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Sh'vat 5779

All Day

3. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

All Day

4. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

All Day

5. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

All Day

6. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

All Day

7. Sunday, March 24, 2019 • 17 Adar II 5779

All Day

8. Sunday, March 31, 2019 • 24 Adar II 5779

All Day

9. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

All Day

10. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

All Day
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Sh'vat 5779 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 20 2019 14 Sh'vat 5779