Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

JJP

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Sh'vat 5783

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Sh'vat 5783

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

9. Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

10. Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyar 5783

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

11. Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyar 5783

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

12. Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyar 5783

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 1 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783