Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

JJP

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

All Day

2. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

All Day

3. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

All Day

4. Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782

All Day

5. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782

All Day

6. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782

All Day

7. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

All Day

8. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

All Day

9. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

All Day

10. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

All Day

11. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

All Day

12. Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782

All Day

13. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

All Day

14. Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782

All Day
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - All Day
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 30 2021 26 Kislev 5782