Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

JJP

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

All Day

2. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

All Day

3. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

All Day

4. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782

All Day

5. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Sh'vat 5782

All Day

6. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

All Day

7. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

All Day

8. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

All Day

9. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

All Day

10. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

All Day

11. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

All Day

12. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

All Day

13. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

All Day
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - All Day
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - All Day
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - All Day
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - All Day
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - All Day
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - All Day
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - All Day
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 30 2021 26 Kislev 5782