Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

JJP

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Sh'vat 5781

All Day

2. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781

All Day

3. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781

All Day

4. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

All Day

5. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

All Day

6. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

All Day

7. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

All Day

8. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

All Day

9. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

All Day

10. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781

All Day

11. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781

All Day

12. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyar 5781

All Day

13. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781

All Day
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - All Day
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 21 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781