Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

JJP

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781

All Day

2. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781

All Day

3. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781

All Day

4. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

All Day

5. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

All Day

6. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

All Day

7. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

All Day

8. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

All Day

9. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

All Day

10. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyar 5781

All Day

11. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyar 5781

All Day

12. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781

All Day

13. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyar 5781

All Day
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781 - All Day
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - All Day
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - All Day
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 21 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781