Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

High Holiday Ticket Pick Up

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 2:00 PMAtrium

2. Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMAtrium

3. Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMAtrium

4. Thursday, September 26, 2019 26 Elul 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMAtrium

5. Friday, September 27, 2019 27 Elul 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMAtrium

6. Friday, September 27, 2019 27 Elul 5779

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMAtrium

7. Thursday, October 3, 2019 4 Tishrei 5780

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMAtrium

8. Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMAtrium
Past Sessions
Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Lobby
Thursday, September 19, 2019 19 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Lobby
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Atrium
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Atrium
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 22 2019 22 Elul 5779