Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Havdalah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780

7:30 PMZoom

2. Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780

7:30 PMZoom

3. Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780

7:30 PMZoom

4. Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780

7:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - Zoom

Join Rabbi Steiner and her family and experience the ritual of Havdalah, the ceremony marking the end of Shabbat.

Visit our Barnert Virtual Community Page for details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 3 2020 13 Av 5780