Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Kabbalah: Doing Less, Becoming More

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

4. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

5. Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

6. Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

7. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

8. Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

Feeling swamped? Judaism and Kabbalah offer profound insight. Let's shape a spiritual lifestyle that resonates to our roots and core, connecting to what truly matters. Join Rabbi Frishman for this nine-session class beginning on January 11.

Visit the Barnert Virtual Community Page for Zoom details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 16 2021 3 Sh'vat 5781