Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Confirmation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

6:30 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

6:30 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

6:30 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

6:30 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

6:30 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781

6:30 PMZoom

7. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781

6:30 PMZoom

8. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Sh'vat 5781

6:30 PMZoom

9. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781

6:30 PMZoom

10. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Sh'vat 5781

6:30 PMZoom

11. Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781

6:30 PMZoom

12. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

6:30 PMZoom

13. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

6:30 PMZoom

14. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

6:30 PMZoom

15. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

6:30 PMZoom

16. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

6:30 PMZoom

17. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyar 5781

6:30 PMZoom

18. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyar 5781

6:30 PMZoom

19. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyar 5781

6:30 PMZoom

20. Tuesday, May 4, 2021 22 Iyar 5781

6:30 PMZoom

21. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyar 5781

6:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781