Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

Confirmation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

8. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

9. Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

10. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

11. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

12. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

13. Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

14. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

15. Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

16. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

17. Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyar 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

18. Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyar 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

19. Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyar 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

20. Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyar 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

21. Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 30 2021 26 Kislev 5782