Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

BeTA Tai Chi

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 23, 2019 20 Tammuz 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMSocial Hall

2. Tuesday, July 30, 2019 27 Tammuz 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMSocial Hall

3. Tuesday, August 6, 2019 5 Av 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMSocial Hall

4. Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12 Av 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMSocial Hall

5. Tuesday, August 20, 2019 19 Av 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMSocial Hall

6. Tuesday, August 27, 2019 26 Av 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 22 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 15 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9 Iyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 2 Iyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 25 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 18 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 14 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Social Hall
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Library

If you are looking for a way to de-stress, improve your health, and enjoy the benefits of better balance and endurance, this class is for you! Paul Shansky, Barnert member and Tai Chi instructor, will introduce the principles and benefits of Tai Chi. No experience is necessary. All are welcome!  Wear comfortable clothes. 

Click here to RSVP or to contact Paul with questions.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 21 2019 18 Tammuz 5779