Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

BeTA Tai Chi

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 22, 2019 • 16 Sh'vat 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, January 29, 2019 • 23 Sh'vat 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Tuesday, February 5, 2019 • 30 Sh'vat 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, February 19, 2019 • 14 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Tuesday, March 5, 2019 • 28 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 • 12 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 • 19 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 20 2019 14 Sh'vat 5779