Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

8th/9th Grade Ma'ayan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 26 Adar II 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11 Nisan 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 18 Nisan 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Tuesday, April 30, 2019 25 Nisan 5779

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Library
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Sh'vat 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9 Sh'vat 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2 Sh'vat 5779 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 23 2019 16 Adar II 5779