Sign In Forgot Password

Come Home to Barnert!

8th Grade Ma'ayan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMYouth Lounge

2. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMYouth Lounge

3. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMYouth Lounge

4. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMYouth Lounge

5. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Sh'vat 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMYouth Lounge

6. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Sh'vat 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMYouth Lounge

7. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMYouth Lounge

8. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Sh'vat 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMYouth Lounge

9. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMYouth Lounge

10. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMYouth Lounge

11. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMYouth Lounge

12. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMYouth Lounge

13. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMYouth Lounge

14. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMYouth Lounge

15. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMYouth Lounge

16. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMYouth Lounge
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Youth Lounge
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Youth Lounge
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 8 2019 10 Kislev 5780